Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates for Children 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Time: Thursday, 2 September 2021 – Friday, 22 October 2021

School Closed for Staff Training: Friday 1 October 2021 (No school for children)

Half Term: Monday, 25 October 2021 – Friday, 29 October 2021

Term Time: Monday, 1st November 2021 – Friday, 17 December 2021

School closed for staff training: Friday 26 November 2021 (no school for children)

 

Spring Term 2022

STAFF TRAINING - Tuesday 4 January 2022 (no school for children)

Term Time: Wednesday, 5 January 2022 – Friday, 11 February 2022

Half Term: Monday, 14 February 2022 – Friday, 18 February 2022

Term Time: Tuesday, 22nd February 2022 – Friday, 1st April 2022 (School Closes at 1:15pm)

School closed for staff training: Monday 21 February 2022 (no school for children)

Summer Term 2022

Term Time: Tuesday, 19 April 2022 – Friday, 27 May 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday, 2 May 2022

Half Term: Monday, 30 May 2022 – Friday, 3 June 2022

Term Time: Monday, 6 June 2022 – Wednesday 20 July 2022

STAFF TRAINING - Thursday 21 July 2022 (no school for children)

Term Dates for Children 2022/23

 

Autumn Term 2022

School Closed for Staff Training: Thursday, 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022 (all staff)

Term Starts: Monday 5th September for Year 1-Pre Secondary

Half Term: Monday, 24 October 2022 –Friday, 28 October 2022

School Closed for Staff Training:  Friday, 25th November 2022 (No school for children)

Term Finishes: Friday, 16 December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

School Closed for Staff Training: Tuesday, 3rd January 2023 (No school for children)

Term Starts: Wednesday, 4 January 2023

Half Term: Monday, 13 February 2023 – Friday, 17 February 2023

Term Finishes:  Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday, 1 May 2023

Half Term: Monday, 29 May 2023 – Friday, 2 June 2023

Term Finishes for Children:  Thursday 20th July 2023

School Closed for Staff Training: Friday 21st July 2023 (No school for children)

Top