Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

 

Term Time: Wednesday, 4 September 2019 – Friday, 18 October 2019

Half Term: Monday, 21 October 2019 –Friday, 25 October 2019

Staff Training: Monday, 28 October 2019

Term Time: Tuesday, 29 October 2019 – Thursday, 19 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Term Time: Tuesday, 7 January 2020 – Friday, 14 February 2020

Half Term: Monday, 17 February 2020 – Friday, 21 February 2020

Term Time: Monday, 24 February 2020 – Friday, 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Time: Monday, 20 April 2020 – Friday, 22 May 2020

Polling day: Thursday, 7th May 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

Half Term: Monday, 25 May 2020 – Friday, 29 May 2020

Term Time:  Monday, 1 June 2020 – Monday 20th July 2020 (finish at 1:30)


 

Term Dates for Children 2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Time: Thursday, 3 September 2020 – Thursday, 22 October 2020

Staff Training: Friday, 23 October 2020

Half Term: Monday, 26 October 2020 –Friday, 30 October 2020

Staff training: Friday, 27 November 2020

Term Time: Monday, 2 November 2020 – Friday, 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Time: Wednesday, 6 January 2021 – Friday, 12 February 2021

Half Term: Monday, 15 February 2021 – Friday, 19 February 2021

Term Time: Monday, 22 February 2021 - Wednesday, 31 March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Time: Monday, 19 April 2021 – Friday, 28 May 2021

Bank holiday: Monday, 3 May 2021

Half Term: Monday, 31 May 2021 – Friday, 4 June 2021

Term Time:  Monday, 7 June 2021 – Friday, 23 July 2021

Top